Korean Drama Quotes

Share all about K-Drama/Movie/Variety Show Quotes in English & Indonesia :)

Full House

on February 21, 2012

I love you as much as the entire universe exploding, as much as the water in every ocean drying. -YoungJae #FullHouse

You can take care of her, because I’ll be taking care of you. -JiEun#FullHouse

There are happy marriages and unhappy marriages. Some marriages with an unknown end, some with a known end. -JiEun #FullHouse

I fought with you everyday and packed my bags a few times. But I never thought this is the end. -JiEun #FullHouse

When I thought I couldn’t protect you, I thought I was going to go insane. -YoungJae #FullHouse

I miss u so much. It really hurt a lot. Loving someone is such a painful ordeal but I cant stop myself from going to u. -YoungJae #FullHouse

She’s someone who can find joy and hope in little things. Being with her brings me joy. -YoungJae #FullHouse

Loving someone is tiring and it hurts, but it’s not something I can stop. -YoungJae #FullHouse

She’s a kind but ordinary person. But to me she’s the most important and special person. -YoungJae #FullHouse

Attention please!!

Dont copy this article without credit 🙂

Leave a Reply

