Korean Drama Quotes

Share all about K-Drama/Movie/Variety Show Quotes in English & Indonesia :)

Lie To Me

on February 20, 2012

Just apologize,acknowledge ur mistake&sort things out properly. It isnt like he can kill a person who’s apologizing to him -SangHee #LieToMe

You could be together for a lifetime and still be unable to understand each other. -Sang Hee #LieToMe

She is a woman who does not make sense. I thought she wouldn’t give up so easily. -Ki Joon #LieToMe

It doesn’t matter if I’m humiliated. Whether you want to sue me or not, it’s up to you. I will accept it. -AhJung #LieToMe

It doesn’t feel right that my possession is in the hands of a stranger. -AhJung #LieToMe

If you’re afraid then you shouldn’t be here. Just go out & spend your money & play around. Why be such a headache? -MyungJin#LieToMe

Let’s be careful. Walls have ears. -AhJung #LieToMe

Does complexity solve anything? Since I started this issue, I should put an end to it. -AhJung #LieToMe

If people didn’t know better, they’d think I was bitten by a snake. -SangHee #LieToMe

Whenever I ignore my brain and act impulsively, there’s always trouble. -AhJung #LieToMe

Sometimes, I don’t use my head to think. I use my heart, instead. And this time, mischief ensued. -AhJung #LieToMe

There’re times when u have to be cruel. It may seem unforgivable, but sometimes, being cruel’s actually more humane. -ManagerPark#LieToMe

Don’t look at people like they’re fools. I don’t want to be misunderstood and I don’t want to be a fool again. -AhJung #LieToMe

Your self-esteem has never been hurt before, right? Don’t be so full of yourself then. -AhJung #LieToMe

My mind is very clear, but my heart is unable to understand. -AhJung#LieToMe

No matter how much the world may change, it’s a given rule that a woman must not lose out. -ParkHoon #LieToMe

Most people will change, whether it’s for the good or bad. -AhJung#LieToMe

It’s not because I like him. I’m just disappointed. Disappointed in love. -AhJung #LieToMe

Sometimes we’re meant to fall in love with someone we shouldn’t love or break up with someone we can’t break up with. -KiJoon #LieToMe

Attention please!!

Dont copt this article without credit 🙂

Leave a Reply

