Korean Drama Quotes

Share all about K-Drama/Movie/Variety Show Quotes in English & Indonesia :)

49 Days

on February 20, 2012

Crying.. Do you think crying with tears is really crying? -Scheduler- #49DaysQuotes

If you love someone so much, even if you had misunderstood, you wouldn’t explain. -JiHyun #49DaysQuotes

I waited 5 years to meet u. To tell u that I loved u, that I never for 1 moment had feelings for anyone else. -YiSoo #49DaysQuotes

Starting from now, I won’t love you. Because I didn’t want to leave you with only hurt. -YiSoo #49DaysQuotes

You know now how precious you were to me. You weren’t thrown away, you were the most important person to me. -YiSoo#49DaysQuotes

If it were me, if I knew my days were limited. I’d want to see that person’s face even more, to love him more. -YiKyung#49DaysQuotes

I have to let you go to be happy in the next life. If you’re unhappy, my heart twists and I won’t rest easy. -YiSoo #49DaysQuotes

This today of yours is the precious tomorrow of someone who passed away yesterday. -JiHyun #49DaysQuotes

Bcoz of love, you’d rather let the misunderstandings persist. It’s a way to let the person u love feel less miserable. -JiHyun #49DaysQuotes

I’m very happy to be born as your daughter. I’m very happy to be born as your daughter. I’m living my life happily. -JiHyun#49daysQuotes

The human heart is fickle. There’s no such thing as permanence. -Scheduler #49DaysQuotes

Time will answer everything. -HanKang #49DaysQuotes

It’s very painful to hide feelings. -HanKang #49DaysQuotes

Dont let your love for me causes you to suffer. -MinHo #49daysQuotes

Attention Please!!

Don’t copy this article without credit 🙂

Leave a Reply

