Korean Drama Quotes

Share all about K-Drama/Movie/Variety Show Quotes in English & Indonesia :)

Playful Kiss / Naughty Kiss

on February 8, 2012

A coward may die many times, but a brave man dies only once. If I die for you, I won’t consider it death but love. -HaNi’s dream #PKquotes

Even if he’s cold toward me, even he says things I dont like..it was nice just being with him. -HaNi- #PKquotes

You like me, you cant like anyone but me..Dont say that you like another guy. -SeungJo- #PKquotes

My dream’s simple..and does whatever it pleases. I’m just moving in the direction of Seung Jo who’s at the center of it.. -HaNi- #PKquotes

You’re cute. Every now and then. There’re also times when you’re beautiful. From time to time. But..Why do I like you? -SeungJo-#PKquotes

You’re not that pretty and you’re only cute now and then. Why would I always miss you? You…What did you do to me? -SeungJo-#PKquotes

Oh Ha Ni was really difficult. It was like solving a problem with no answer. -SeungJo- #PKquotes

I was always so happy with our mornings spent together. -HaNi’s diary#PKquotes

My fallen heart doesn’t know. But I will put effort and pretend that I don’t know. -HaNi’s diary #PKquotes

Ha Ni, who was happily hugging a soft toy in 1 hand & holding a bag with the other, froze the moment she saw me. -SeungJo’s diary#PKquotes

Although I said I would wait for her to come home, I still went off without her. -SeungJo’s diary #PKquotes

I always feel that no matter how much I tell you I like you now, if anything happens, everything will change. -SeungJo’s diary#PKquotes

Because of this kid, I have to listen to all this nagging that I aven’t heard in the past. -SeungJo’s diary #PKquotes

No matter how much effort I put in to forget you. The memory of that one day keeps bursting out & it still hurts -HaNi’s diary #PKquotes

The one next to you is a much better person than I am. Because she is a person that is similar to you. -HaNi’s diary #PKquotes

Forgetting you is this hard. I think I may just have to like you. -HaNi’s diary #PKquotes

I’m amazed that in her heart she’s willing to die to protect, with a kind of passion that feels heavy. -SeungJo’s diary #PKquotes

When we meet & act as if we don’t know each other…it feels like something is holding tight to my heart. -SeungJo’s diary #PKquotes

No matter how unfriendly you are you have always listened to my requests. Your kindness is always saving me. -HaNi’s diary#PKquotes

With you I haven’t slept for a couple days. It was so tiresome. But just hearing those words make it all worth it.. -HaNi’s dairy #PKquotes

She’s been through growing up without a mother & makes my heart heart all of a sudden. -SeungJo’s dairy #PKquotes

Attention Please!!

Don’t copy this article without credit 🙂

Leave a Reply

